The Dominican Summer League is an active baseball organization since 1985. It is a branch of the Minor League Baseball.

Minor League Baseball’s president is Mr. Mike Moore. Its vice-president  is  Mr. Stan Brand, Mr. Patt O’Conner is the  administrative vice-president, Mr.Tim Brunswick  the baseball operational director and  Mr. Eric Krupa the business and finances director.

Summer League’s president is Mr. Freddy Jana since 1985.  Mr. Jana has a distinguished sport carrer, being part of th enational basketball selection and had links to various professional baseball teams. The vice-president of this league is Mr. Orlando Diaz, who joinned this organization in 1988. He coordinates the umpires, the anotators, and the satistics as well


Copyright ©1997-2005
NAPBL, All Rights Reserved


© 2005 Dominican Summer League. Todos los Derechos Reservados. Desarrollado por RUBYCOM